College Council

The College Council is a statutory body consisting of the Principal (Chairman), the various heads of departments and four elected members of the teaching staff. The internal affairs of the college are administered by the Principal in consultation with the College Council. The Council makes regular assessment of the curricular and co-curricular activities on the campus and makes all relevant proposals concerning planning and developments. The council also recommends the nomination of various teachers as directors, president and members of the committees and associations which steer the curricular and co-curricular activities on the campus.

Members of the College Council

  • Dr. K. Jacob, Principal
  • Dr. Leena B. Cherian
  • Dr. Shiny Thomas
  • Dr. K. J. Gracy
  • Prof. P. G. Varghese
  • Prof. Preetha Rachel George
  • Dr. P. K. Subhadra Devi
  • Dr. Thomas Mathew
  • Dr. Elizabeth T. Mangatt
  • Prof. Letha P. Cherian
  • Prof. Mathew Sam
  • Dr. George Mathew
  • Prof. M. S. Indira Devi
  • Prof. Antu Annam Thomas
  • Dr. Reginold Varghese
  • Prof. Santhosh Jacob
  • Dr. Neeta N. Nair
  • Dr. Renjith Joseph
  • Dr. Jacob Thomas
  • Sri. Sajan Varughese